HomeContactSitemapcas中文
 
About Us Research People International Cooperation News Education Papers Resources Links Societies & Publications Company
  Laser and Optical Single Crystals Research Group
Research Fields
Group members
Recent publicatons
Location:Home>Research>Research Divisions>Artificial Crystal Research Center>Laser and Optical Single Crystals Research Group>Group members

Group members

Research Staff:

Dr. Jun Xu
Professor
xujun@mail.shcnc.ac.cn
Dr. Liangbi Su
Professor
su_lb@163.com
Dr. Anhua Wu
Professor
wuanhua@mail.sic.ac.cn
Dr. Yuqi Zou
Associate Professor
yqzou@mail.sic.ac.cn 
Dr. Xiaodong Xu
Associate Professor
xdxu79@mail.sic.ac.cn
Dr. Lihe Zheng
Associate Professor
Zhenglihe@gmail.com
Dr. Huili Tang
Associate Professor
Custang@163.com
Miss Jingya Wang
Engineer
wangjingya@hotmail.com
Mr Feng Wu
Engineer
Wufeng0518@hotmail.com
Mr Xiaobo Qian
Engineer
xbqian@siom.ac.cn
Mr Ping Luo
Engineer
luoping1214@163.com 
Mr Dapeng Jiang
Research Assistant
Jdp_163@163.com
Mr Fei Tang
Research Probationer
tangfei_strive@sina.com 
Miss Yuexiang Zhao
Technician
 
 
Current postgraduates:
Mr Weichao Chen
weichaochen2010@foxmail.com
Mr Weiwei Ma
maweiwei7@foxmail.com
Miss Qian Zhang
13665513664@163.com
Mr Jian Liu 1120956875@qq.com
Mr Hao Yu Yuhao_edu@126.com
Miss Yanyan Xue xueyanyanf@163.com
Mr Zhipeng Fan 601852338@qq.com
Mr Zhuo Wang wz891225@163.com
Mr Bo Wang wangbo@student.sic.ac.cn
Mr Xiangyang Zhao 1105197770@qq.com
Mr Qinghui Wu wuqh200810@163.com
Mr Qizhen Duan sparktwan@gmail.com
Miss Ruijuan Li 1297204570@qq.com
 
Copyright © SHANGHAI INSTITUTE OF CERAMICS CHINESE ACADEMY OF SCIENCES ALL RIGHTS RESERVED